Home > About Us > Our People > Staff List 2021

Staff List 2021

School Leaders and Executive Committee


SCHOOL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL
Mrs Eunice Lim Principal eunice_lee@schools.gov.sg
 Mr Tan Chin Kee VP (Academic) tan_chin_kee@schools.gov.sg
Mr Long Tien Ho VP (Admin) long_tien_ho@schools.gov.sg
 Mdm Norazilah Hanim Bte Jaafar School Staff Developer norazilah_hanim_jaafar@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Clare Seah HOD/English Language lim_kai_li_clare@schools.gov.sg
 Mrs Belinda Goh HOD/Math heng_lee_peng_belinda@schools.gov.sg
Ms Tern Hui Kuan HOD/Science tern_hui_kuan@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Chong-Szeto WingYi HOD/Mother Tongue szeto_wing_yi@schools.gov.sg
 Mr Tan Boon Leng HOD/Student Management tan_boon_leng@schools.gov.sg
 Mdm Zarina Abu Bakar HOD/CCE zarina_abu_bakar@schools.gov.sg
 Ms Joi Soh Qi Yu HOD/Aesthetics & CCA soh_qi_yu@schools.gov.sg
 Mrs Wong-Ng Shok Chin Year Head (P1 & P2) wong-ng_shok_chin@schools.gov.sg
 Mrs Fiona Tan Li Hwa Year Head (P3 & P4)
 tan_li_hwa@schools.gov.sg
 Mdm Nur Azah Bte Roslan Year Head (P5 & P6)
 nur_azah_roslan@schools.gov.sg
 Mrs Pang Mei Zhu Asst Year Head (P5 & P6)
 xu_mei_zhu@schools.gov.sg
 Ms Neo Poh Tin Justina LH/Math neo_poh_tin_justina@schools.gov.sg
 Mdm Lim Bee Suan LH/Chinese Language lim_bee_suan@schools.gov.sg
 Ms Valentina Helen Fernandez LH/English Language valentine_helen_fernandez@schools.gov.sg
 Ms Phua Soo Chin SH/Data Management phua_soo_chin@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Hajjah Marzia Bte Abd Rahman SH/Malay Language hajjah_marzia@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Gunasundari D/O Manian SH/Tamil Language gunasundari_manian@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Parameshwari D/O S Kunju
SH/CCE parameshwari_skunju@schools.gov.sg
Mr Lee Yuen Hwa SH/ART lee_yuen_hwa@schools.gov.sg
Mr Chan Wei Hao SH/PE chan_wei_hao@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Yaznita Bte Sallim Admin Manager yaznita_sallim@schools.gov.sg
Mr Mohammad Khatib Yus Operations Manager 1 mohammad_khatib_yus@schools.gov.sg
Mr Tan Gek Par Operations Manager 2 tan_gek_par@schools.gov.sg

Subject Teachers


NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL
Mrs Wong-Hun Shiew Young Subject Teacher hun_shiew_young@schools.gov.sg
Ms Goh Sock Cheng Subject Teacher goh_sock_cheng@schools.gov.sg
Ms Mabel Ng
Subject Teacher ng_mabel@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Kokilavani W/O Vassou Subject Teacher kokilavani_vassou@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Zelda D/O Mohd Ibrahim Subject Teacher zelda_mohd_ibrahim@schools.gov.sg
Ms Evelyn Lee Yi Wen Subject Teacher lee_yi_wen@schools.gov.sg
Mr Tan Giin Hann Anthony Subject Teacher tan_giin_hann@schools.gov.sg
Ms Chen Liang Rui
Subject Teacherchen_liang_rui@schools.gov.sg
 Ms Ha Siao Teng Subject Teacher ha_siao_teng@schools.gov.sg
 Mdm Hoo Bee Teng Subject Teacher hoo_bee_teng@schools.gov.sg
 Mr Tan Kock Boon Subject Teacher tan_kock_boon@schools.gov.sg
 Mdm Noorhana Atiqah Bte AB Rahman  Subject Teacher noorhana_atiqah_ab_rahman@schools.gov.sg
 Mdm Kwan Lee Suan Subject Teacher kwan_lee_suan@schools.gov.sg
 Mdm Tan Ah Suan Jean (Mrs Loh) Subject Teacher tan_ah_suan@schools.gov.sg
 Mr Ravin Ragupathi Subject Teacher ravin_ragupathi@schools.gov.sg

Primary 1


CLASSFORM TEACHERFORM TEACHER
1 AmberMrs Tan Yit Mei
chow_yit_mei@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Khan-Norasikin Bte Yahya
norasikin_yahya_a@schools.gov.sg
1 CoralMs Khairina Bte Khaled
khairina_khaled@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Ma Jing
ma_jing@schools.gov.sg
1 EmeraldMr Lee Yuen Hwa
lee_yuen_hwa@schools.gov.sg
1 JadeMdm Siti Norkhatijah Bte Khalid
Siti_norkhatijah_khalid@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Wang Ping
wang_ping@schools.gov.sg
1 PearlMdm Nithiyah D/O Panirselveam
nithiyah_panirselveam@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Shona Lim Bee Eng
lim_bee_eng_shona@schools.gov.sg
1 RubyMs Nur Hasyimah Bte Surnin
nur_hasyimah_surnin@schools.gov.sg
Mdm V Devi
1 SapphireMs Nur Farzlinda Remie Iskander
nur_farzlinda_remie_iskander@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Xu-Poh Wan Yan
poh_wan_yan@schools.gov.sg

















Primary 2


CLASSFORM TEACHERFORM TEACHER
2 AmberMs Lee Hui Lun
lee_hui_lun@schools.gov.sg
Ms Cheryl Kayla Ng
ng_xue_er_cheryl@schools.gov.sg
2 CoralMs Nur Haslinda Bte Junaidi
nur_haslinda_junaidi@schools.gov.sg
Mr Chan Wei Hao
chan_wei_hao@schools.gov.sg
2 EmeraldMdm Fitri Isnawati Bte Yaacob
fitri_isnawati_yaacob@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Gunasundari D/O Manian
gunasundari_manian@schools.gov.sg
2 JadeMs Sakunthala Rajamohan
sakunthala_rajamohan@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Lim Bee Suan
lim_bee_suan@schools.gov.sg
2 PearlMr  Sng Wen Wei Betrand
sng_wen_wei_betrand@schools.gov.sg
Ms Zhuang Huifen
zhuang_huifen@schools.gov.sg
2 RubyMs Nur Elmizah Bte Mhd Yassin
nur_elmizah_MHD@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Wong-Ng Shok Chin
wong-ng_shok_chin@schools.gov.sg
2 SapphireMs Xu Cui Ping
xu_cuiping@schools.gov.sg
Mrs  Selina Sena
brampy_chitra_selina@schools.gov.sg

















Primary 3


CLASSFORM TEACHERFORM TEACHER
3 AmberMrs Zhang-Sng Yi Hui 
sng_yi_hui@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Hajjah Marzia Bte Abd Rahman
hajjah_marzia@schools.gov.sg
3 CoralMdm Nurul Aini Bte Mohamad Nor
nurul_aini_mohamad_nor@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Wu Jianhong
wu_jianhong@schools.gov.sg
3 EmeraldMs Neo Poh Tin Justina
neo_poh_tin_justina@schools.gov.sg
Mr Rohaizad Bin Juri
rohaizad_juri@schools.gov.sg
3 JadeMs Soh Ming Yue
soh_ming_yue@schools.gov.sg
Ms Rizwanah Begum Bte Mohamad Yoonus
rizwanah_begum_mohamad_yoonus@schools.gov.sg
3 PearlMdm Khamisa Bte Khamis
khamisa_khamis@schools.gov.sg
Ms Chua Yan Ni
chua_yan_ni@schools.gov.sg
3 RubyMs Valentina Helen Fernandez
valentine_helen_fernandez@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Gan Ping Fong
chai_ping_fong@schools.gov.sg
3 SapphireMr See Yeow Chi
see_yeow_chi@schools.gov.sg
Ms Hee Chuan Whai
hee_chuan_whai@schools.gov.sg

Primary 4


CLASSFORM TEACHERFORM TEACHER
4 AmberMrs Azlina Shareen
nor_azlina_bivi@schools.gov.sg
4 CoralMdm Rohani Bte Talib
rohani_talib@schools.gov.sg
Mr Francis Mah Yew Seng
francis_mah_yew_seng@schools.gov.sg
4 EmeraldMrs Yee Jiong Hwa
yee_jiong_hwa@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Asmidah Bte Mohd Jailani
asmidah_mohd_jailani@schools.gov.sg
4 JadeMdm Oh Mee Choo Jenny
oh_mee_choo_jenny@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Siti Salhah Bte Salam
siti_salhah_salam@schools.gov.sg
4 PearlMr Phua Eng Wee 
phua_eng_wee@schools.gov.sg
Ms Rasyidah Bte Bajuri
rasyidah_bajuri@schools.gov.sg

Primary 5


CLASSFORM TEACHERFORM TEACHER
5 AmberMs Pang Shimin Germaine
germaine_pang_shimin@schools.gov.sg
Ms Julinda Bte Hassan
julinda_hassan@schools.gov.sg
5 CoralMrs Yap-Ng Wee Sin
ng_wee_sin@schools.gov.sg
Ms Atikah Adilah Bte Ahmad Affandi
atikah_adilah_ahmad_affandi@schools.gov.sg
5 EmeraldMdm Maryanni Bte Surern
maryanni_surern@schools.gov.sg
Ms Soh Qi Yu Joi
soh_qi_yu@schools.gov.sg
5 JadeMs Lye Jia Yi Adeline
lye_jia_yi_adeline@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Belinda Goh
heng_lee_peng_belinda@schools.gov.sg
5 PearlMs Phua Soo Chin
phua_soo_chin@schools.gov.sg
Mr Koh Leong Seng Morris
koh_leong_seng_morris@schools.gov.sg
5 RubyMs Siti Aisyah Sazali
siti_aisyah_sazali@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Zarina Abu Bakar
zarina_abu_bakar@schools.gov.sg

Primary 6


CLASSFORM TEACHERFORM TEACHER
6 AmberMs Yeo Pei Qi
yeo_pei_qi@schools.gov.sg
Ms Tern Hui Kuan
tern_hui_kuan@schools.gov.sg
6 CoralMdm Ang Chia Chia
ang_chia_chia@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Chong-Szeto WingYi
szeto_wing_yi@schools.gov.sg
6 EmeraldMrs Vasanthi Jaya
vasanthi_rangayah@schools.gov.sg
Mr Zhao Fan
zhao_fan@schools.gov.sg
6 JadeMr R Prasad
r_prasad@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Norazilah Hanim Bte Jaafar
norazilah_hanim_jaafar@schools.gov.sg
6 PearlMrs Michelle Fernandez
michelle_edwin_gomez@schools.gov.sg
Mr Mohamad Imran Bin Mohamad Johar
mohamad_imran_mohamad_johar@schools.gov.sg
6 RubyMrs Pang Mei Zhu
xu_mei_zhu@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Parameshwari D/O S Kunju
parameshwari_skunju@schools.gov.sg

School Admin Team and Other Support Staff


NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL
Mdm Yaznita Bte Sallim Admin Manager yaznita_sallim@schools.gov.sg
Mr Mohammad Khatib Yus Operations Manager 1 mohammad_khatib_yus@schools.gov.sg
Mr Tan Gek Par Operations Manager2 tan_gek_par@schools.gov.sg
Ms Yip Yoke Ping Chris ICT Manager yip_yoke_ping_chris@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Lim Hwee Khee Admin Executive lim_hwee_khee@schools.gov.sg
Mr Muhammad Nur Ridhuan Admin Executive muhammad_nur_ridhuan@schools.gov.sg
Mr Leong Yoke Heng Edwin Operations Executive edwin_leong_yoke_heng@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Hanim Bte Mokhtar Corporate Support Officer hanim_bt_mokhtar@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Lai Tham Hoe Corporate Support Officer tham_hoe_lai@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Marlina Bte Kasnan Corporate Support Officermarlina_kasnan@schools.gov.sg
Ms Chan Sook Fun Wendy
Corporate Support Officerfcps@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Bey Lai Whey Operations Support Officer fcps@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Maria Magdalene D/O Saminathan Operations Support Officer fcps@schools.gov.sg
Mr Ramlan Bin Sonja Operations Support Officerfcps@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Ee Thiam Mua Operations Support Officer fcps@schools.gov.sg
Mr Kwek Wei Ming Peter Desktop Engineer fcps@schools.gov.sg
 Mr Yureez Bin Yusree Desktop Engineer fcps@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Suhailah Bte Mohamed Taib Librarian fcps@schools.gov.sg

Student Welfare, School Counsellor & AEDs


NAMEDESIGNATIONEMAIL
Ms Preethee J @ Preethee Jayasri
School Counsellor
preethee_j_preethee@schools.gov.sg
 Mdm Jacqueline Tan Student Welfare (Education Officer) tan_choon_miang@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Pang Heng MuiAED (T&L)pang_heng_mui@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Farhana Bte HassanAED LBSfarhana_hassan@schools.gov.sg
Ms Lim Che KaAED LBSlim_che_ka@schools.gov.sg