Home > About Us > Our Staff

Our Staff

Last Updated 22 Jun 2022

SCHOOL LEADERS AND EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE


 NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL
Mrs Eunice LimPRINCIPALeunice_lee@schools.gov.sg
 Mr Tan Chin KeeVICE-PRINCIPAL (ACADEMIC) tan_chin_kee@schools.gov.sg
Mr Long Tien HoVICE-PRINCIPAL (ADMINISTRATION)long_tien_ho@schools.gov.sg
 Mdm Norazilah Hanim Binte JaafarSCHOOL STAFF DEVELOPER
norazilah_hanim_jaafar@schools.gov.sg
 Mdm Zarina Bte Abu BakarHEAD OF DEPT/CITIZENSHIP & CHARACTER EDUCATION zarina_abu_bakar@schools.gov.sg
 Mr Tan Boon Leng VicHEAD OF DEPT/STUDENT  MANAGEMENT tan_boon_leng@schools.gov.sg
 Mrs Belinda Goh HEAD OF DEPT/MATH heng_lee_peng_belinda@schools.gov.sg
 Mrs Clare Seah HEAD OF DEPT/ENGLISH lim_kai_li_clare@schools.gov.sg
 Ms Phua Soo Chin HEAD OF DEPT/INFOCOM TECHNOLOGY phua_soo_chin@schools.gov.sg
 Ms Tern Hui Kuan Sally HEAD OF DEPT/SCIENCE tern_hui_kuan@schools.gov.sg
 Mrs Wong-Ng Shok Chin YEAR HEAD (P1 & P2) wong-ng_shok_chin@schools.gov.sg
 Mrs Fiona Tan Li Hwa YEAR HEAD (P3 & P4) tan_li_hwa@schools.gov.sg
 Mrs Pang Mei Zhu ASSISTANT YEAR HEAD (P3 & P4)
 xu_mei_zhu@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Nur Azah Binte RoslanYEAR HEAD (P5 & P6)nur_azah_roslan@schools.gov.sg
 Ms Cheryl Kayla Ng ASSISTANT YEAR HEAD (P5 & P6) (INTERNAL)
 cheryl_kayla_ng@schools.gov.sg
 Mdm Lim Bee Suan LEVEL HEAD/CHINESE LANGUAGE lim_bee_suan@schools.gov.sg
 Ms Neo Poh Tin Justina LEVEL HEAD/MATH neo_poh_tin_justina@schools.gov.sg
 Ms Valentina Helen FernandezLEVEL HEAD/ENGLISHhelen_valentina_fernandez@schools.gov.sg
 Mdm Gunasundari D/O ManianSUBJECT HEAD/TAMIL LANGUAGE gunasundari_manian@schools.gov.sg
 Mdm Hajjah Marzia Bte Abd RahmanSUBJECT HEAD/MALAY LANGUAGE hajjah_marzia@schools.gov.sg
 Mdm Marlini  Bte IsmailSUBJECT HEAD/INFOCOM TECHNOLOGYmarlini_ismail@schools.gov.sg
 Mdm Parameshwari D/O S KunjuSUBJECT HEAD/CITIZENSHIP & CHARACTER EDUCATION parameshwari_skunju@schools.gov.sg
 Mr Chan Wei HaoSUBJECT HEAD/PHYSICAL EDUCATION chan_wei_hao@schools.gov.sg
 Ms Yeo Pei QiSUBJECT HEAD/STUDENT WELL-BEING yeo_pei_qi@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Yaznita Bte SallimADMINISTRATION MANAGERyaznita_sallim@schools.gov.sg
Mr Mohammad Khatib Bin YusOPERATIONS MANAGER 1mohammad_khatib_yus@schools.gov.sg
Mr Tan Gek ParOPERATIONS MANAGER 2tan_gek_par@schools.gov.sg

LEAD AND SENIOR TEACHERS


NAMEDESIGNATIONEMAIL
Mdm Hoo Bee TengLEAD TEACHER/CHINESEhoo_bee_teng@schools.gov.sg
Mr Tan Kock BoonSNR TEACHER/CHINESEtan_kock_boon@schools.gov.sg
Ms Chen LiangruiSNR TEACHER/ENGLISHchen_liangrui@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Ang Chia ChiaSNR TEACHER/MATHang_chia_chia@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Gan Ping FongSNR TEACHER/MUSICchai_ping_fong@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Yee Jiong HwaSNR TEACHER/SCIENCEyee_jiong_hwa@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Maryanni Bte SurernSNR TEACHER/SCIENCEmaryanni_surern@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Rohani Binte TalibSNR TEACHER/SENrohani_talib@schools.gov.sg

NON-FORM TEACHERS


NAMEDESIGNATIONEMAIL
Mdm Goh Sock ChengTEACHERgoh_sock_cheng@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Wu JianhongTEACHERwu_jianhong@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Yee Jiong Hwa
 TEACHERyee_jiong_hwa@schools.gov.sg
Mr Ravin Ragupathi TEACHER ravin_ragupathi@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Kokilavani W/O Vassou TEACHER kokilavani_vassou@schools.gov.sg
Ms Tan  Wei ChingTEACHER tan_wei_ching@schools.gov.sg
Ms Nadrah Binte AnuarTEACHER nadrah_anuar@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Yogavathi D/O PackirisamyTEACHER  yogavathi_packirisamy@schools.gov.sg
Ms Tee Hwei Yeen TEACHER tee_hwei_yeen@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Maizathul Akmar Binte Shahul Hameed TEACHER maizathul_akmar_shahul_hameed@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Quek Yoke Leng  TEACHER quek_yoke_leng@schools.gov.sg
Ms Patricia LimTEACHERlim_lui_yen@schools.gov.sg
Ms Alice Ng Kim YenTEACHERng_kim_yen_alice@schools.gov.sg

PRIMARY 1 FORM TEACHERS

CLASSNAMEEMAIL
P1AMMdm Noorhana Atiqah Binte Ab Rahman
noorhana_atiqah_ab_rahman@schools.gov.sg
 P1AM Mr Francis Mah Yew Seng francis_mah_yew_seng@schools.gov.sg
P1CRMdm Marlini  Bte Ismail
marlini_ismail@schools.gov.sg
 P1CR Ms Zhuang Huifen zhuang_huifen@schools.gov.sg
 P1EM Mdm Gunasundari D/O Manian gunasundari_manian@schools.gov.sg
P1EMMs Nur Haslinda Bte Junaidi
nur_haslinda_junaidi@schools.gov.sg
 P1JD Ms Atikah Adilah Bte Ahmad Affandi atikah_adilah_ahmad_affandi@schools.gov.sg
P1JDMs Lee Hui Lun
lee_hui_lun@schools.gov.sg
P1PLNur Farzlinda Remie Iskander
nur_farzlinda_remie_iskander@schools.gov.sg
 P1PL Ms Hee Chuan Whai hee_chuan_whai@schools.gov.sg
P1RBMdm Fitri Isnawati Bte Yaacob
fitri_isnawati_yaacob@schools.gov.sg
 P1RB Ms Ha Siao Teng ha_siao_teng@schools.gov.sg
  P1SP Mr Chan Wei Hao chan_wei_hao@schools.gov.sg
P1SPMs Nur Elmizah Binte Mhd Yassin
nur_elmizah_mhd_yassin@schools.gov.sg

PRIMARY 2 FORM TEACHERS

CLASSNAMEEMAIL
P2AM Miss Rizwanah Begum Bte Mohamad Yoonus rizwanah_begum_mohamad_yoonus@schools.gov.sg
P2AM Mrs Tan Yit Mei chow_yit_mei@schools.gov.sg
 P2CR Mdm Ma Jing ma_jing_a@schools.gov.sg
P2CRMs Khairina Binte Khaled
khairina_khaled@schools.gov.sg
P2EMMr Lee Yuen Hwa
lee_yuen_hwa@schools.gov.sg
 P2EM Mrs  Selina Sena brampy_chitra_selina@schools.gov.sg
P2JDMdm Siti Norkhatijah Bte Khalid
Siti_norkhatijah_khalid@schools.gov.sg
 P2JD Mdm Wang Ping wang_ping@schools.gov.sg
P2PLMdm Nithiyah D/O Panirselveam
nithiyah_panirselveam@schools.gov.sg
 P2PL Ms Xu Cui Ping xu_cuiping@schools.gov.sg
 P2RB Ms Nur Hasyimah Bte Surnin nur_hasyimah_surnin@schools.gov.sg
P2RBMs Sakunthala Rajamohan
sakunthala_rajamohan@schools.gov.sg
P2SPMdm Shona Lim lim_bee_eng_shona@schools.gov.sg
 P2SP Ms Lee Hui Ning lee_hui_ning@schools.gov.sg

PRIMARY 3 FORM TEACHERS

CLASSNAMEEMAIL
 P3AM Mdm Siti Salhah Bte Salam siti_salhah_salam@schools.gov.sg
 P3AM Ms Lye Jia Yi Adeline lye_jia_yi_adeline@schools.gov.sg
 P3CR Mdm Asmidah Bte Mohd Jailani asmidah_mohd_jailani@schools.gov.sg
P3CRMdm Oh Mee Choo Jenny
oh_mee_choo_jenny@schools.gov.sg
P3EMMdm Nurul Aini Bte Mohamad Nor
nurul_aini_mohamad_nor@schools.gov.sg
 P3EM Mr Koh Leong Seng Morris koh_leong_seng_morris@schools.gov.sg
P3JDMdm Khamisa Bte Khamis
khamisa_khamis@schools.gov.sg
 P3JD Mrs Wong-Hun Shiew Young hun_shiew_young@schools.gov.sg
P3PLMr Phua Eng Wee 
phua_eng_wee@schools.gov.sg
 P3PL Ms Chua Yan Nichua_yan_ni@schools.gov.sg

PRIMARY 4 FORM TEACHERS

CLASSNAMEEMAIL
P4AMMdm Rohani Binte Talib
rohani_talib@schools.gov.sg
 P4AM Mrs Pang Mei Zhu xu_mei_zhu@schools.gov.sg
 P4CR Mr Zhao Fan zhao_fan@schools.gov.sg
 P4CR Mrs Vasanthi Jaya vasanthi_rangayah@schools.gov.sg
 P4EM Mr Rohaizad Bin Juri rohaizad_juri@schools.gov.sg
 P4EM Ms Mabel Ng ng_mabel@schools.gov.sg
 P4JD Ms Rasyidah Bte Bajuri rasyidah_bajuri@schools.gov.sg
 P4JD Ms Soh Ming Yue soh_ming_yue@schools.gov.sg
P4PLMrs Azlina Shareen
nor_azlina_bivi@schools.gov.sg
 P4PL Mrs Zhang-Sng Yi Hui Gerine sng_yi_hui@schools.gov.sg
 P4RB Mdm Hajjah Marzia Bte Abd Rahman
 hajjah_marzia@schools.gov.sg
 P4RB Ms Valentina Fernandez helen_valentina_fernandez@schools.gov.sg

PRIMARY 5 FORM TEACHERS

CLASSNAMEEMAIL
 P5AM Mr Lee Siu Kee lee_siu_kee@schools.gov.sg
 P5AM Ms Yeo Pei Qi yeo_pei_qi@schools.gov.sg
 P5CR Mdm Julinda Bte Hassan julinda_hassan@schools.gov.sg
P5CRMs Cheryl Kayla Ng
cheryl_kayla_ng@schools.gov.sg
 P5EM Mr Mohamad Imran Bin Mohamad Johar mohamad_imran_mohamad_johar@schools.gov.sg
P5EMMs Chen Liangrui
chen_liangrui@schools.gov.sg
P5JDMs Mohana Rani D/O Suppiah
mohana_rani_suppiah@schools.gov.sg
 P5JD Ms Tern Hui Kuan Sally tern_hui_kuan@schools.gov.sg
 P5PL Mdm Norazilah Hanim Binte Jaafar norazilah_hanim_jaafar@schools.gov.sg
P5PLMrs Gan Ping Fong
chai_ping_fong@schools.gov.sg

PRIMARY 6 FORM TEACHERS

CLASSNAMEEMAIL
 P6AM Mdm Hoo Bee Teng hoo_bee_teng@schools.gov.sg
 P6AM Ms Pang Shimin Germaine germaine_pang_shimin@schools.gov.sg
 P6CR Mdm Lim Bee Suan lim_bee_suan@schools.gov.sg
P6CRMrs Lynn Yap-Ng Wee Sin
ng_wee_sin@schools.gov.sg
P6EMMdm Maryanni Bte Surern
maryanni_surern@schools.gov.sg
 P6EM Mr R Prasad r_prasad@schools.gov.sg
 P6JD Mrs Belinda Goh heng_lee_peng_belinda@schools.gov.sg
P6JDMrs Michelle Fernandez
michelle_edwin_gomez@schools.gov.sg
 P6PL Ms Phua Soo Chinphua_soo_chin@schools.gov.sg
P6PLMs  Lee Yi Wen Evelynlee_yi_wen@schools.gov.sg
P6RBMdm Ang Chia Chia
ang_chia_chia@schools.gov.sg
 P6RB Mr Tan Kock Boon tan_kock_boon@schools.gov.sg

SCHOOL ADMIN TEAM AND SUPPORT STAFF

NAMEDESIGNATIONEMAIL
Mdm Yaznita Bte SallimADMINISTRATION MANAGERyaznita_sallim@schools.gov.sg
Mr Mohammad Khatib YusOPERATIONS MANAGER 1mohammad_khatib_yus@schools.gov.sg
Mr Tan Gek ParOPERATIONS MANAGER 2tan_gek_par@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Lim Hwee KheeADMINISTRATION EXECUTIVElim_hwee_khee@schools.gov.sg
Mr Muhammad Nur Ridhuan Heinz HohifeldADMINISTRATION EXECUTIVEmuhammad_nur_ridhuan@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Hanim Bt MokhtarCORPORATE SUPPORT OFFICERhanim_bt_mokhtar@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Lai Tham HoeCORPORATE SUPPORT OFFICERlai_tham_hoe@schools.gov.sg
 Ms Chris Yip ICT MANAGER yip_yoke_ping_chris@schools.gov.sg
 Mdm Ee Thiam Mua OPERATIONS SUPPORT OFFICER fcps@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Maria Magdalene D/O SaminathanOPERATIONS SUPPORT OFFICERfcps@schools.gov.sg
Mr Ramlan Bin SonjaOPERATIONS SUPPORT OFFICERfcps@schools.gov.sg
 Mr Mohd Basir Bin Mohamed Abdul Kadir  OPERATIONS SUPPORT OFFICER fcps@schools.gov.sg
Mr Peter KwekDESKTOP ENGINEERfcps@schools.gov.sg
 Mr Yureez Yusree  DESKTOP ENGINEER fcps@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Suhailah Bte Mohamed TaibLIBRARIANfcps@schools.gov.sg

SCHOOL COUNSELLOR AND ALLIED EDUCATORS

NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL
Ms Preethee J @ Preethee Jayasri
SCHOOL COUNSELLOR
preethee_j_preethee@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Farhana Binte Hassan ALLIED EDUCATOR/LEARNING & BEHAVIOURAL SUPPORT farhana_hassan@schools.gov.sg
Ms Lim Che Ka ALLIED EDUCATOR/LEARNING & BEHAVIOURAL SUPPORT lim_che_ka@schools.gov.sg
 Mdm Winnie Tan Boon Leng ALLIED EDUCATOR/LEARNING & BEHAVIOURAL SUPPORT winnie_tan_boon_leng@schools.gov.sg
 Mdm Pang Heng Mui  ALLIED EDUCATOR/TEACHING & LEARNING  pang_heng_mui@schools.gov.sg